We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Everybody Has Everything
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

In the tradition of Nick Hornby and Melissa Bank comes a new novel chronicling modern relationships at their messiest and most tender.

About the Author

Katrina Onstad's award-winning journalism has appeared in The New York Times as well as in The Guardian, Elle, and Toronto Life. A former film critic for the National Post, she is currently a culture columnist in the Style section of The Globe and Mail.

Reviews

Tenderly observed and elegantly drawn, Onstad's characters are true to the deep worries and tangential shifts of fate which often define modern life; they remind us of that life's ability to soothe, to hurt, and to heal. -- Vincent Lam, author of The Headmaster's Wager * Vincent Lam, author of The Headmaster's Wager *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top