Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

A gripping crime thriller, perfect for fans of Jessie Keane, Casey Kelleher or Martina Cole'Fans of Martina Cole will love this' HeatDI Stacey Collins has seen the darker side of humanity all too often. A single mum and former child from the grim Blenheim estate, she knows only too well what terrors the world can hold. But even her jaded eyes have never witnessed a crime of such unspeakable horror.A body, broken and lifeless, is found in the gloom of a London church. Kidnapped and horrifically murdered, young Daniel Wright never knew his tormentor. And it is only the beginning. Soon Collins finds herself both haunted by the demons of her past and battling in the name of innocence itself.Some angels never find their path to heaven . . .
Product Details

About the Author

Kevin Lewis is thirty-two. He is married with two children and lives in Surrey.

Reviews

Fans of Martina Cole will love this impressive offering from a potential King of Crime * Heat * Harrowing, chilling...with passages of heartbreaking frankness. By the end, your heart is overwhelmed * Daily Telegraph *

Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top