We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Family Values


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

G.M. Ford is the author of nine other novels in the Leo Waterman series: Who in Hell Is Wanda Fuca?, Cast in Stone, The Bum's Rush, Slow Burn, Last Ditch, The Deader the Better, Thicker Than Water, Chump Change, and Salvation Lake. He has also penned the Frank Corso mystery series and the stand-alone thrillers Threshold and Nameless Night. He has been nominated for the Shamus, Anthony, and Lefty Awards, among others. He lives and writes in Seattle, Washington.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top