We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Fatal Frost
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Jack Frost returns in this gripping sequel to the Top 10 Bestseller First Frost, perfect for fans of Peter James, Stuart MacBride and Lynda La Plante.

About the Author

James Henry is the pen name for James Gurbutt who has long been a fan of the original R. D. Wingfield books and the subsequent TV series. He worked for several years as an accountant before moving into publishing. In 2009 he set up Corsair, a literary imprint for Constable & Robinson, Wingfield's original publisher. He lives in Essex.

After a successful career writing for radio, R. D. Wingfield turned his attention to fiction, creating the character of Jack Frost. The series has been adapted for television as the perennially popular A Touch of Frost, starring David Jason. R. D. Wingfield died in 2007.

Reviews

One of the most successful ventriloquial acts in crime writing. * Financial Times *
A must for all fans of Frost, but also so much more -- Peter James

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top