We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Fatal Headwind


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Leena Lehtolainen was born in Vesanto, Finland, to parents who taught language and literature. At the age of ten, she wrote her first book, a young adult novel, which was published two years later. Lehtolainen has a passion for figure skating, attending many competitions as a skating journalist and writing for a Finnish figure-skating magazine, Taitoluistelu. Fatal Headwind is the sixth installment in the bestselling Maria Kallio Series, which debuted in English in 2012 with My First Murder and continued with Her Enemy, Copper Heart, Snow Woman, and Death Spiral. She is also the author of the romantic suspense Bodyguard Trilogy. Lehtolainen lives in Finland with her husband and two sons.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top