Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Fatal Throne
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The tragic lives of Henry VIII and his six wives are re-imagined by seven acclaimed and bestselling authors in this absolutely riveting novel, perfect for fans of Wolf Hall and Netflix's The Crown.

About the Author

M. T. Anderson is the author of Feed, winner of the LA Times Book Prize, and The Astonishing Life of Octavian Nothing, winner of the National Book Award, the Boston Globe-Horn Book Award, and a Printz Honor. Residence- Cambridge, MA.

Jennifer Donnelly is the author of These Shallow Graves, Revolution, and A Northern Light, winner of the Carnegie Medal, the LA Times Book Prize, and a Printz Honor. Residence- Hudson Valley, NY.

Candace Fleming is the author of The Family Romanov, winner of the LA Times Book Prize and the Boston Globe-Horn Book Award; Amelia Lost; and The Lincolns. Residence- Oak Park, IL.

Stephanie Hemphill is the author of Your Own, Sylvia, a Printz Honor, and Wicked Girls, an LA Times Book Prize Finalist. Residence- Naperville, IL.

Deborah Hopkinson is the author of Titanic- Voices from the Disaster, a Sibert Honor Book and a YALSA Excellence in Nonfiction Award Finalist. Residence- Portland, OR.

Linda Sue Park is the author of A Single Shard, winner of the Newbery Medal, and the bestselling A Long Walk to Water. Residence- western NY.

Lisa Ann Sandell is the author of A Map of the Known World, Song of the Sparrow, and The Weight of the Sky. Residence- New York, NY.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » Children's » Fiction » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top