Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Fear Nothing (Detective D.D. Warren 7)

Hurry - Only 4 left in stock!
In FEAR NOTHING, the seventh novel in the Detective D.D. Warren series, Sunday Times bestseller Lisa Gardner 'continues to show why she is on the short list of top thriller writers today' (Suspense Magazine). IF YOUR FAMILY ARE KILLERS, WHAT ARE YOU? For fans of Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen.They say family means everything. But Dr Adeline Glen cannot accept that. When you're bound by blood to a father who slaughtered prostitutes and a sister who followed in his sociopathic footsteps, how can you? But now Boston Detective D.D. Warren needs Adeline's professional help to recover from a brutal attack by a psychopath. A murderer who knows too much about Adeline's dead father, and is someone her imprisoned sister claims she can help catch. With the Rose Killer focused on D.D., will Adeline be able to put aside her personal nightmares to help her? All she knows is if she is going to survive what's to come, Adeline will have to...
Product Details

Promotional Information

THE BRILLIANT NEW PAPERBACK. Compulsive, chilling and utterly unputdownable, this is award-winning Sunday Times bestseller Lisa Gardner writing at her outstanding best

About the Author

Lisa Gardner is a New York Times and Sunday Times bestselling author. Her FBI Profiler novels include SAY GOODBYE, GONE and THE KILLING HOUR. Her Detective D.D. Warren series includes THE NEIGHBOUR, which won the International Thriller Writers' Award in 2010, CATCH ME, CRASH & BURN and FIND HER. Lisa lives with her family in New England.


In this strong addition to the series, Gardner retains her place on thrillerdom's top tier * Booklist (starred review) * Gardner repeatedly ratchets up the tension * Publishers Weekly * Lisa Gardner delivers an intelligent, sophisticated, psychological thriller in her latest instalment "Fear Nothing"...Gardner continues to show why she is on the short list of top thriller writers today * Suspense Magazine * The best thriller writer working today -- Steve Berry Unputdownable -- Lisa Scottoline Nerve-shattering suspense -- Tami Hoag Heart-pounding. I could not tear myself away -- Tess Gerritsen Suspense of the highest order * Daily Mirror * No one owns this corner of the genre the way Lisa does -- Lee Child An amazing writer...the kind of stories that grip you right from the first page -- Karin Slaughter

Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top