Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

A Fighting Chance
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The final volume in William C. Dietz bestselling Legion of the Damned military sf series. The prequel series, Andromeda, is also published by Titans Books; Will appeal to fans of Titan's The Lost Fleet, Clone Rebellion and Confederation series; A Legion of the Damned game is also available for the iPhone and iPad.

About the Author

William C. Diet: is an American writer best known for his military science fiction. He spent time in the US Navy and the US Marine Corps, and has worked as a surgical technician, news writer, television producer, and director of public relations. He has written more than 40 novels, as well as tie-in novels for Halo, Mass Effect, Resistance, Starcraft, Star Wars, and Hitman.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top