Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Final Hour (Victor)
By

Rating
Product Details

About the Author

Tom Wood is a full-time writer who was born and raised in Staffordshire, England, and now lives in London. He's worked as a freelance editor and filmmaker, and is a boxing fan who also practices Krav Maga martial arts, which has caused him to sustain a number of injuries. His previous thrillers include A Time to Die, The Darkest Day, No Tomorrow, The Game, and The Enemy.

Reviews

Praise for Tom Wood's Thrillers "Reading Tom Wood is a blast--terrifically fun and explosively propulsive."--Gregg Hurwitz, New York Times bestselling author of Orphan X "Victor is a thrilling antihero."--Pierre Morel, director of Taken "Tactical accuracy, globe-trotting locales, and plenty of twists to keep you guessing to the last page....Makes James Bond look like a wannabe."--New York Times bestselling author Brad Taylor "A hard-hitting and exceedingly smart thriller that races along with intensity and intrigue....Fans of Lee Child and Vince Flynn will not want to miss The Enemy."--#1 New York Times bestselling author Mark Greaney "Tom Wood is the new master of the dark, intricately plotted chase thriller, a genre he's turned into a witty, if violent, cross between Robert Ludlum and Lee Child."--The Australian "A truly great read featuring an unforgettable character...this is a thriller to the nth degree."--Suspense Magazine "A fast-paced, explosive novel filled with tons of gunfights, fistfights, car chases, and action....Any Bond, Bourne, or Reacher fan will enjoy reading No Tomorrow."--Open Book Society

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top