Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Flower Boy
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A stunning debut from an exciting new talent A poignant, beautifully written and atmospheric novel in the tradition of Arundhati Roy and Michael Ondaatje Rights already sold in the USA, Netherlands and Spain Film rights under negotiation 'Roberts is a natural storyteller and her prose is shot through with warmth, affectionate irony and gentle charm. The child's-eye view is beautifully done...A debut characterised by tenderness and humanity' Observer

About the Author

Karen Roberts was born in 1965 in Sri Lanka where she grew up. She now lives in California.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top