We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

The Fool's Journey through the Tarot Swords


Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents


Chapter 1 - Ace of Swords

Chapter 2 - Two of Swords

Chapter 3 - Three of Swords

Chapter 4 - Four of Swords

Chapter 5 - Five of Swords

Chapter 6 - Six of Swords

Chapter 7 - Seven of Swords

Chapter 8 - Eight of Swords

Chapter 9 - Nine Swords

Chapter 10 - Ten Swords


Astrological Correspondences with the Tarot

Swords Meanings

Meditating with the Three of Swords

About the Author


"Fantastic series. Thank you so much for writing them. Beautiful representation of unconscious archetypes and transformation. I pre-ordered." " ; "Noel Eastwood is a master astrologer, hypnotherapist, and meditator. This series of books, The Journeys of the Fool, are an amazing, free-flowing, exploration of unconscious archetypes and the depths of subconscious and unconscious minds. There is an entire universe running beneath the surface of our lives. An untapped reservoir of energy, creativity, and potential healing. With Mr. Eastwood as our guide, we are in good hands." FK

Ask a Question About this Product More...
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.

Back to top