Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Forgotten History
By

Rating
Product Details

About the Author

Jem Duducu has been in love with history for as long as he can remember. He went to UWCC to read Archaeology and Medieval History. He is also the author of several history books from the '100 Facts' series for Amberley. Follow him on Twitter @HistoryGems.

Reviews

`A thrilling and quirky book full of fascinating unknown stories' -- All About History `Fans of Horrible Histories or QI need this' -- History of War

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top