We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

George VI: The Dutiful King


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Sarah Bradford is a historian and biographer. Her books include CESARE BORGIA (1976), DISRAELI (1982), PRINCESS GRACE (1984), SACHEVERELL SITWELL (1993), ELIZABETH (1996) and AMERICA'S QUEEN (2000). Her next book is the biography of ELIZABETH II, to be published in 2012. Sarah Bradford lives in London.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » Biography » Royalty
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top