We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Geto Boys' The Geto Boys


Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

Introduction 1. Fuck 'Em 2. Size Ain't Shit 3. Do It Like a G.O. 4. Scarface 5. Let a Ho Be a Ho 6. Life in the Fast Lane 7. Mind of a Lunatic 8. Gangster of Love 9. Trigga Happy Nigga 10. City Under Siege 11. Assassins 12. Talkin' Loud Ain't Saying Nothin' 13. Read These Nikes

Promotional Information

Charts the rise of the Geto Boys from the earliest days of Houston's rap scene and documents a moment in music history when hip-hop began to replace rock as the transgressive sound of American youth.

About the Author

Rolf Potts has traveled around the world, from Fifth Ward to the Falkland Islands, reporting for the likes of Slate, the New Yorker, and SI.com.


The Geto Boys is a welcome addition to the 33 1/3 canon, as it brings some much-needed diversity on several levels...Potts delivers a strong history lesson that is well-researched and gives the Geto Boys their due as hip-hop pioneers. * Houston Press *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top