Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

A dark and sexy thriller perfect for fans of L. S. Hilton's Maestra and Gillian Flynn's Gone GirlDeanna Madden, aka Jessica Reilly, hasn't touched another person in three years. She hasn't left her apartment. She makes money from performing to webcams on a sex site, where her clients pay $6.99 a minute for her time.She's doing alright. The dollars are piling up in the bank. She's the number 3 model on cams.com.And she hasn't killed anyone for years.But when Deanna sees on the news that a little girl called Annie has gone missing, the story rattles her carefully ordered world. It's uncomfortably similar to the dark fantasy of one of her most disturbing online clients. She's convinced he's responsible for the girl's abduction - but no one will listen to her.So, after three years, Deanna finally leaves the apartment.And this is what happens...
Product Details

Promotional Information

A dark and sexy thriller from a sensational new voice.

About the Author

Alessandra Torre is the exciting new author of Amazon chart-topper BLINDFOLDED INNOCENCE and erotic thriller, THE GIRL IN 6E. From her home near the warm waters of the Emerald Coast in Florida, Alessandra devotes several hours each day to various writing projects and interacting with her fans on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest. Happily married and with one son, she loves watching SEC football games, horseback riding, reading and watching movies.www.alessandratorre.com

Reviews

The writing is stunning. She really knows how to tell a story. Hats off to her for touching on such a sensitive subject and making a compelling story out of it. -- Jodi Ellen Malpas, #1 bestselling author of THIS MAN

Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top