We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

A Good Enough Mother
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A literary psychological suspense thriller for fans of Apple Tree Yard and Lullaby

About the Author

Bev was a clinical psychologist in the NHS for many years. She currently works as an organisational consultant in mental health and other services. She lives in London with her family. A Good Enough Mother is her debut novel.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top