We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Grubtown Tales
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

All hail Grubtown - where mayhem rules the day and exceptional silliness is the way of life! Philip Ardagh is back to tell more tales of grubbiness and chaos in his brilliant and whacky series, perfect for fans of Mr Gum and Horrid Henry.

About the Author

Philip Ardagh is the award-winning author of the Eddie Dickens adventures, currently published in over 30 languages. He wrote BBC radio's first truly interactive radio drama, collaborated with Sir Paul McCartney on his first children's book and is a 'regularly irregular' reviewer of children's books for the Guardian. Married with a son, he divides his time between Tunbridge Wells and Grubtown, where he cultivates his impressive beard.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » Children's » Fiction » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top