We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Hank of Twin Rivers, Book One


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

M. C. Arvanitis resides in a coastal community in the Pacific Northwest. She has a degree in Early Childhood Education. She taught preschool and early elementary until her retirement. She now spends her time writing children's picture books, mid-grade fables, and young adult historical novels. Her short stories have been published in Skipping Stones Magazine, Totline Teaching Tales, and Building Blocks for Bright Beginnings ECE educational series. Ms. Arvanitis will launch the second and third books in the series Hank of Twin Rivers in 2014, along with her third fable, Pixies of the Ferns, Fernella's Magic.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top