Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Happy Hour in Hell
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Love is Hell.

About the Author

World-famous fantasy novelist Tad Williams is the author of the Memory, Sorrow and Thorn, Otherland and Shadowmarch series. His work is revered by fantasy masters George R. R. Martin and Christopher Paolini. He lives in California with his wife Deborah Beale, co-author of the Ordinary Farm Adventures series, and their family.

Reviews

Praise for THE DIRTY STREETS OF HEAVEN:'When I heard that Tad Williams was writing an urban fantasy novel, I got all tingly. Now I've read it, and it's even better than I'd dared to hope. It's snarky, fast-paced, and above all, original. You should be tingly, too.' - Patrick RothfussTad Williams' ... famous four-book trilogy was one of the things that inspired me to write my own seven-book trilogy. [ I ] said, "My god, they can do something with this form," and it's Tad doing it. - George R.R. MartinThis is urban fantasy at its best. - EpicBookReviewsA very promising start to an exciting new series from one of our greatest modern F/SF authors. - Geek SyndicateReaders who enjoy Neil Gaiman's Neverwhere, Kate Griffin's A Madness of Angels, Jim Butcher's Dresden Files will most likely be as entertained as I was... Highly recommended. - SFF World

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top