Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Hardpressed
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Meredith Wild is a #1 New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling author of romance. Living on Florida's Gulf Coast with her husband and three children, she refers to herself as a techie, whiskey-appreciator, and hopeless romantic. When she isn't living in the fantasy world of her characters, she can usually be found at www.meredithwild.com

Reviews

"For those who love Fifty Shades- this series is awesome."--Heroes and Heartbreakers
"Wow...I'm really loving this series! Readers of Sylvia Day should be flocking to Meredith Wild in droves. Wild writes with an obvious passion that ensnares the reader from the beginning and quickly submerses them in a world of sexual abandon."--Ramblings of a Chaotic Mind
"A great series for fans of Sylvia Day, E.L. James, and J. Kenner."--Rakes of Romance
"The Hacker Series is a sexy ride into the techie world filled with secrets, lies, and vices. Once you start the first book, you will not stop until you have read them all."--Art, Books, & Coffee

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top