Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Head Over Heels
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis continues her sexy, small-town trilogy with this tale that will appeal to fans of Susan Mallery, Susan Andersen, Carly Philips, and Rachel Gibson.

About the Author

New York Times bestselling author JILL SHALVIS lives in a small town in the Sierras also run by quirky characters. Any resemblance to the quirky characters in her books are, um, mostly coincidental. Look for Jill's bestselling, award-winning books wherever romances are sold and visit her website at www.jillshalvis.com for a complete book list and daily blog detailing her city-girl-living-in-the-mountain adventures.

Reviews

Healthy doses of humour, lust and love work their magic as Shalvis tells Chloe's story in her newest Lucky Harbor contemporary romance. Wit, smoking-hot passion and endearing tenderness outweigh some cliched scenarios to make this novel a big winner. * Publishers Weekly *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top