Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

His Wicked Reputation
By

Rating
Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

From theaNew York Timesabestselling Madeline Hunter comes this first in a stunning new trilogy about three irresistibly attractive brothers. aThis is the story of the bastard brother . . . For fans of Mary Balogh and Amanda Quick.

About the Author

Madeline Hunter is a two-time RITA award winner and seven-time finalist, and has more than twenty-five nationally bestselling historical romances in print. A member of RWA's Honor Roll, her books have been on the bestseller lists of the New York Times, USA Today, and Publishers Weekly. More than six million copies of her books are in print and her novels have been translated into thirteen languages. She has a PhD in art history, which she teaches at the university level.

Reviews

"Hunter...spins the intrigues of an enterprising bastard son and a resourceful artist to delightful effect...romance and suspense are balanced perfectly."--Publishers Weekly (starred review) "With her usual aplomb, Hunter seamlessly marries seductive wit with smoldering sensuality in her latest impeccably written Regency romance."--Booklist Praise for Madeline Hunter and Her Novels "Smooth, sexy, and sophisticated."--Kirkus Reviews "Hunter...masterfully weaves a sensual web."--Publishers Weekly "There are some writers who are born to write...Stellar."--Examiner.com "Hunter combines desire with mystery and sensuality with adventure, bringing readers the kind of romance that makes their hearts soar."--RT Book Reviews

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top