Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

How to Walk Away
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Katherine Center is the author of five bittersweet novels about love and family. She lives in her hometown of Houston, Texas, with her husband, two sweet children, and their fluffy-but-fierce dog.

Reviews

I can't think of a blurb good enough for this novel . . . poignant, funny, heartbreaking. -- Jenny Lawson, bestselling author of Furiously Happy
A story about survival that is heartbreakingly honest and wryly funny, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes * Kirkus *
If you just read one book this year, read How to Walk Away -- Nina George, New York Times bestselling author of The Little Paris Bookshop

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top