Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Hunted (Jed Walker)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

James Phelan is the bestselling and award-winning author of twenty-nine novels and one work of non-fiction. From his teens he wanted to be a novelist but first tried his hand at a real job, studying and working in architecture before turning to English literature, spending five years at a newspaper and obtaining an MA and PhD in literature. The ex-CIA character of Jed Walker was first introduced in The Spy, which was followed by The Hunted, Kill Switch, Dark Heart and The Agency. James has also written five titles in the Lachlan Fox thriller series, and the Alone trilogy of young adult post-apocalyptic novels. A full-time novelist since the age of twenty-five, he spends his time writing thrilling stories and travelling the world to talk about them.To find out more about James and hisbooks, visit
www.jamesphelan.comFollow and interact with James
www.facebook.com/realjamesphelan
www.twitter.com/realjamesphelan
www.instagram.com/realjamesphelan
www.whosay.com/jamesphelan

Reviews

Walker's so hard he's got muscles in his spit * West Australian *
An absolute must-read for fans of Clancy, Ludlum et al * Bookseller and Publisher on Patriot Act *
Phelan has mastered the art of action-packed international espionage fiction. Fans of Clancy, Ludlum, Deighton, etc will find themselves quickly sucked in * The Age on Red Ice *
Melbourne-based author James Phelan continues to redefine the often stale and cliche ridden political thriller genre ... The genre is in safe hands - Phelan proves again that intelligent thriller is not necessarily an oxymoron * Bookseller & Publisher on Blood Oil *
Vivid and suspenseful ... If you like espionage novels with plenty of grunt you can't go past it * SMH *
Melbournian Phelan gives British thriller writer Lee Child a run for his money * Weekend West *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top