We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Icarus Volume II


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Alexander Ferrar was born on a battlefield, and the first sounds he heard were the shots that killed his parents. He was reared by a cutthroat band of evil mercenaries, and he grew up hard, suckled as he was at the teats of war. He-okay, no, he wasn't. He lives in La Antigua Guatemala where he owns a restaurant-art gallery and a very popular exotic ice cream company, and he has a beautiful wife. His grass is plenty green. He's also the author of the Heresy series of crime fiction novels, the sword-and-sorcery comedy Saga of the Beverage Men, the forthcoming Memoirs of a Swine, and the art collection Variety is the Spice. But the other story sounded better, didn't it?

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » Children's » Books
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top