We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

If I Could Turn Back Time
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A fabulous high-concept read for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Mhairi McFarlane

About the Author

Nicola Doherty grew up in Monkstown, Co. Dublin, and worked in book publishing before leaving to pursue a freelance and writing career. Her first novel The Out of Office Girl was shortlisted for the Romantic Novelists' Association Awards in the Romantic Comedy category. Nicola lives in Highbury, north London with her husband and no cats (yet).

Reviews

Fabulously enjoyable - BooksellerHugely enjoyable... a very funny story that will leave you longing for your own personal time machine - Daily Mail

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top