Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

If She Returned


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

S.A. Dunphy is the author of the David Dunnigan series, which includes After She Vanished, When She Was Gone and If She Returned.


Dark, chilling and emotionally compelling. This third instalment in the Dunnigan series doesn't disappoint - SA Dunphy has done it again, with another memorable and twisty thriller. - Carmel HarringtonA heart-in-mouth read that urges you to finish it in one sitting - Woman's Way

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top