We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Incorruptibles
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

On the edges of the Empire, life is hard - and men must be harder. Gritty fantasy perfect for fans of Abercrombie's RED COUNTRY or Mark Lawrence's PRINCE OF THORNS.

About the Author

John Hornor Jacobs is the author of SOUTHERN GODS, shortlisted for the BRAM STOKER AWARD FOR BEST FIRST NOVEL, THIS DARK EARTH, from Simon & Schuster, and The Twelve-Fingered Boy series of young adult novels from Carolrhoda Labs. He lives with his family in the South of America, where he is also a musician and graphic artist. Visit him at www.johnhornorjacobs.com.

Reviews

Jacobs' storytelling has the effortless velocity of early Dean Koontz, and his prose is textured with hard-boiled grit ... An expertly spiced stew of attitude, humor, horror and grief - BOOKLISTJacobs is an author to shout about - Adam ChristopherFantasy needs writers who push the envelope, and Jacobs finds the edge and tears right through it. If you want original, you've picked up the right book - Myke ColeCompelling ... A strong tale, well told - Mark LawrenceThis is a book that mesmerizes like a venomous snake - BOINGBOING on John Hornor Jacobs' YA book

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top