We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

In/spectre Volume 1
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor, it will appeal to fans of Noragami- Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul.

About the Author

KYO SHIRODAIRA is a famed author of supernatural mystery novels, creator of Spiral, Blast of Tempest, and The Record of a Fallen Vampire, all of which have been released in the US. CHASIBA KATASE is a manga artist whose debut work is Invented Inference.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top