Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Jack Four


Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Created to die - determined to live . . .

About the Author

Neal Asher divides his time between Essex and Crete, mostly at a keyboard and mentally light years away. His full-length novels are as follows. First is the Agent Cormac series: Gridlinked, The Line of Polity, Brass Man, Polity Agent and Line War. Next comes the Spatterjay series: The Skinner, The Voyage of the Sable Keech and Orbus. Also set in the same world of the Polity are these standalone novels: Hilldiggers, Prador Moon, Shadow of the Scorpion and The Technician. The Transformation trilogy is also based in the Polity: Dark Intelligence, War Factory and Infinity Engine. Set in a dystopian future are The Departure, Zero Point and Jupiter War, while Cowl takes us across time. The Rise of the Jain trilogy is comprised of The Soldier, The Warship and The Human, and is also set in the Polity universe.


Neal Asher’s books are like an adrenaline shot targeted directly for the brain
*John Scalzi, author of The Kaiju Preservation Society*

Magnificently awesome. Then Asher turns it up to eleven
*Peter F. Hamilton, author of The Reality Dysfunction on The Soldier*

A richly imagined, exotic world, non-stop action and unimaginable stakes
*Yoon Ha Lee, author of Ninefox Gambit, on The Soldier*

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.

Back to top
We use essential and some optional cookies to provide you the best shopping experience. Visit our cookies policy page for more information.