Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Jan Fabre: I Am a Mistake

This volume of plays is the first collection by Jan Fabre in an English translation. Fabre, born in Belgium, is a total theater artist: writer, director, designer, and choreographer. Includes: "I am a Mistake" (2007), "History of Tears" (2005), "Je suis sang" (2001), "Angel of Death" (2003), and many others.
Product Details
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top