We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Joker: An Origin Story
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Written and illustrated by official, award-winning DC Comics' authors and illustrators; Never-before-told facts about DC Comics' worst villains; Perfect for fans of Batman, Superman, and other DC Super Heroes made famous by comics, film, and television

About the Author

Louise Simonson writes about monsters, science fiction and fantasy characters, and superheroes. She wrote the award-winning Power Pack series, several best-selling X-Men titles, Web of Spider-Man for Marvel Comics, and Superman: Man of Steel for DC Comics. She has also written many books for kids. She is married to comic artist and writer Walter Simonson and lives in the suburbs of New York City.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top