We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Kase-San and Morning Glory
By

Rating
Hurry - Only 4 left in stock!

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A critically-acclaimed yuri manga series for fans of Girl Friends and Citrus!

About the Author

Hiromi Takashima is a yuri manga creator best known for her work on the Kase-san series of books.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top