Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo

A special treat for Katie Kazoo fans! This paperback collection combines the first four books in the bestselling Katie Kazoo series in one edition, perfect for young readers who are new to the series, or for anyone who just can't get enough of Katie! Titles included are #1 Anyone But Me, #2 Out to Lunch, #3 Oh, Baby, and #4 Girls Don't Have Cooties.
Product Details

About the Author

Nancy Krulik lives in New York, New York. John & Wendy live in Brooklyn, New York.

Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top