Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Keep Your Friends Close
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A gripping psychological thriller for fans of DAUGHTER, Liane Moriarty and Rosamund Lupton.

About the Author

Paula Daly lives in Cumbria with her husband, three children and whippet Skippy. Before becoming a writer she was a freelance physiotherapist. Keep Your Friends Close is her second novel.

Reviews

Utterly gripping, fast paced, and scarily believable -- Lesley Pearse
Gripping, intriguing and unputdownable. I loved it! -- Katie Fforde
Deliciously dark and addictive. I defy anyone who starts it not to race through the pages until they reach the final, brilliant twist * COLETTE McBETH *
Daly writes convincingly of a warped mind, the cracks in family life and the small triggers that send events spiralling out of control * Daily Mail *
Confident and well-written * Literary Review *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top