We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Keys and Curses


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Nina Smith writes thrillers and fantasy by the light of the moon, obsesses over graphic art, performs theatrical dance, creates steampunk costumes, looks after a cat and thirty grouchy chickens and occasionally even manages to sleep. She is the author of thrillers Hailstone and Dead Silent, and dark comic fantasy series Shadow. Shadow Book 1: Bloody Fairies, Shadow Book 2: Keys and Curses and Shadow Book 3: Shiny Things are out now. Look out for Shadow Book 4: The Last Blasted Fairy soon.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top