We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Kill for Me (Victor)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Tom Wood is the international bestselling author of thrillers which include The Final Hour, A Time to Die, The Darkest Day, No Tomorrow, The Game, and The Enemy.

Reviews

Praise for Tom Wood's Thrillers

"Reading Tom Wood is a blast--terrifically fun and explosively propulsive."--Gregg Hurwitz, New York Times bestselling author of Orphan X "Victor is a thrilling antihero."--Pierre Morel, director of Taken "Tactical accuracy, globe-trotting locales, and plenty of twists to keep you guessing to the last page....Makes James Bond look like a wannabe."--New York Timesbestselling author Brad Taylor "A hard-hitting and exceedingly smart thriller that races along with intensity and intrigue....Fans of Lee Child and Vince Flynn will not want to miss The Enemy."--#1New York Times bestselling author Mark Greaney "Tom Wood is the new master of the dark, intricately plotted chase thriller, a genre he's turned into a witty, if violent, cross between Robert Ludlum and Lee Child."--The Australian "A truly great read featuring an unforgettable character...this is a thriller to the nth degree."--Suspense Magazine "A fast-paced, explosive novel filled with tons of gunfights, fistfights, car chases,
and action....Any Bond, Bourne, or Reacher fan will enjoy reading No Tomorrow."--Open Book Society

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top