We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Killer's Art
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Another gripping Anders Knutas investigation, perfect for fans of Henning Mankell and Jo Nesbo.

About the Author

Mari Jungstedt is one of the most successful crime fiction authors in Sweden, and has sold over 3 million copies of her books worldwide. Barry Forshaw writes that her Inspector Knutas novels are 'among the most rarefied and satisfying pleasures afforded by the field'. She has written nine novels set on the island of Gotland and featuring Knutas.Mari lives in Stockholm with her husband and two children.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top