Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Killing is My Business
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Blog tour across sci-fi and books blogs. Raymond Chandler meets Lawrence Block, with robots! Will appeal to fans of Flard Case Crime and Adam Christopher's previous alt history novel, Empire State (9780857661920). Made to Kill was a finalist for the 2016 Dame Ngaio Marsh Award (New Zealand's national book prize for crime and mystery fiction) for Best Crime Novel. Great series.

About the Author

Adam Christopher is a novelist, comic writer, and award-winning editor. Adam is the author of The Burning Dark and the LA Trilogy, as well as co-writer of The Shield tor Dark Circle Comics. His debut novel, Empire State, was SciFiNovYs Book of the Year and a Financial Times Book of the Year for 2012. Born in New Zealand, he has lived in Great Britain since 2006.

Reviews

"A un, fast read for anyone willing to take the speculative leap-- a must-add for most fiction collections."--Booklist (starred review) on Made to Kill. Promotion on titanbooks.com and Titan Books social media accounts.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top