We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Lady Louisa's Christmas Knight
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Grace Burrowes hit the bestseller lists with her debut, The Heir, followed by The Soldier and Lady Maggie's Secret Scandal. The Heir was also named a Publishers Weekly Best Book of 2010, The Soldier was named a Publishers Weekly Best Spring Romance of 2011, and Lady Sophie's Christmas Wish was named Best Historical Romance of the Year in 2011 by RT Reviewers' Choice Awards. All of her Regency romances have received extensive praise, including starred reviews from Publishers Weekly and Booklist. Grace is branching out into short stories and Scotland-set Victorian romance with Sourcebooks. She is a practicing family law attorney and lives in rural Maryland.

Reviews

"Lavish and seductive... Delightfully charming and lovable characters... Burrowes crafts yet another winning romance. 4 Stars" - RT Book Reviews
"Humor, strong female characters, and fresh situations are hallmarks of this award-winning author... Fans of Amanda Quick and Loretta Chase will enjoy Burrowes." - Booklist
"I just can't impress enough upon you how much this book brought joy to my reading eyes and longing mind." - Yankee Romance Reviewers
"I was thrilled by this beautiful story that culminates with a heartwarming Christmas celebration. 4.5 Stars, Reviewer Top Pick" - Night Owl Reviews
"It was a joy to watch them fall in love, and to see them continue to believe in each other, even in the face of some daunting circumstances." - Romantic Historical Lovers
"I am impressed by the beautiful mixture of romance, poetry, humor and practicality portrayed in this book." - The Reading Addict
"I really enjoyed this author's writing style and appreciated how she blended the hope and joy of a holiday themed book with a lovely (Regency period) love story." - Smexy Books
"Sweet and lovely." - Imagine a World...
"A very unusual romance, with added heat and spice." - BookLoons.com
"Grace Burrowes' books make me happy, simple as that... a beautifully written romance, with fully realized characters and heartfelt emotions." - The Polished Bookworm
"I have come to love Grace Burrowes' Windham family series." - Book Savvy Babe
"Engaging, satisfying, and beautifully executed..." - Library Journal
"Grace Burrowes is quickly joining my list of favorite romance authors. She never fails in writing an amazing romance. Never." - Books Like Breathing
"A heartwarming romance, with a dash of intrigue to keep things interesting and a touch of holiday cheer." - Book Trib
"A beautiful love story with worthy, interesting people, and with Christmas celebrations thrown in as an added bonus." - Rakehell.com
"Transports the reader to another time, another place, and captivates with extraordinary characters... Sends the heart racing with love scenes that seem to stop time..." - Long and Short Reviews
"Burrowes writes delightful historic romance and this entire series is wonderful. I look forward to the next stories." - Reviews by Martha's Bookshelf
"Burrowes infuses her novels with snappy dialogue and plenty of wit..." - Historical Novels Review
"A splendidly fabulous novel! This practically perfect romance is a true Christmas treat!" - The Romance Reviews
"Another fine addition to the Windham family series." - Under the Boardwalk
"You will be hooked from the first page. Grace Burrowes is an enchanting author..." - Dark Divas Reviews

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top