Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!


The Last Thing He Told Me
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

With its breakneck pacing, dazzling plot twists and unforgettable characters, The Last Thing He Told Me is bestselling author Laura Dave's finest novel yet, certain to shock you with its final, heartbreaking turn.

About the Author

Laura Dave is the national and international bestselling author of Eight Hundred Grapes and other novels. Her writing has appeared in The New York Times; O, Oprah Magazine; Ladies' Home Journal; Glamour; Redbook; Self; and the New York Observer. She resides with her family in Santa Monica.

Reviews

'The ultimate page turner. There's so much to love about this roller coaster of a novel' - Reese Witherspoon

'Laura Dave is a master storyteller. Gripping, big-hearted and twisty, The Last Thing He Told Me grabs readers from the very first page and never lets go' - Greer Hendricks, New York Times best-selling co-author of The Wife Between Us

'Powerful, intense and beautifully observed. A thriller with real heart' - T.M. Logan, bestselling author of The Holiday

'A brilliant thriller. Totally compelling, superbly crafted and unpredictable in the best way' - Jane Casey, author of The Cutting Place

'A must-read for fans of Little Fires Everywhere and Big Little Lies' - You Magazine

'A massive page-turner, really gripping' - LAURA MARSHALL

'Exactly what you want from a thriller' - C.J. SKUSE

'It literally grabs hold of you and runs' - EMMA CURTIS

'Dizzying suspense and gorgeous prose' - RILEY SAGER

'I adored this beautifully written thriller' - JO SPAIN

Ask a Question About this Product More...
 
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.

Back to top
We use essential and some optional cookies to provide you the best shopping experience. Visit our cookies policy page for more information.