Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Leaving
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Six were taken. Eleven years later, five come back - with no idea of where they've been. A riveting mystery for fans of We Were Liars and The Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind.

About the Author

Tara Altebrando is the author of several middle grade and teen novels, including Roomies, co-written with Sara Zarr. She lives in New York City with her family. www.taraaltebrando.com @TaraAltebrando

Reviews

You will not sleep, check your phone or even breathe once you begin reading The Leaving. Altebrando hides a meditation on memory and identity inside a top-speed page-turner. I promise, you will not even look up from the page * E. Lockhart, author of WE WERE LIARS *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top