Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Let the Good Times Roll
By

Rating
Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Lynda Page was born and brought up in Leicester. The eldest of four daughters, she left home at seventeen and has had a wide variety of office jobs. She now spends the majority of her time helping her daughter and writing her novels in the peace and tranquillity of her daughter's holiday park in Epworth, North Lincolnshire. Follow her on twitter @LyndaPage9 and like her Facebook page: Lynda Page

Reviews

Filled with lively characters and compelling action * Books * Lynda weaves her usual lively tale... peopling it with credible characters * Leicester Mercury * Romantic and gripping * Peterborough Evening Telegraph * Lynda Page is a leading purveyor of the saga... Expect the unexpected * Choice * Inspirational and heart-warming * Sun * A welcome read for fans of Cookson and Cox * Daily Express *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top