Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Let the Good Times Roll

At Jolly's the holidaymakers have nothing to worry about except how much sun is going to shine.If only that was the case for the staff. When the head of the entertainment team is accused of sleeping with a guest, his instant dismissal leads to Patsy Mathers landing the coveted role of Head Stripey. Patsy can't believe her luck and is determined to do her best, but fellow Stripey Dixie Carter has other ideas... Meanwhile, someone is trying to sabotage the smooth running of the camp, and staff manager, Harold Rose, has to rally the troops to ensure that Jolly's remains the place where the good times roll.With drama and adventure at every turn, a holiday at Jolly's is impossible to forget!
Product Details

About the Author

Lynda Page was born and brought up in Leicester. The eldest of four daughters, she left home at seventeen and has had a wide variety of office jobs. She now spends the majority of her time helping her daughter and writing her novels in the peace and tranquillity of her daughter's holiday park in Epworth, North Lincolnshire.Follow her on twitter @LyndaPage9 and like her Facebook page: Lynda Page


Filled with lively characters and compelling action * Books * Lynda weaves her usual lively tale... peopling it with credible characters * Leicester Mercury * Romantic and gripping * Peterborough Evening Telegraph * Lynda Page is a leading purveyor of the saga... Expect the unexpected * Choice * Inspirational and heart-warming * Sun * A welcome read for fans of Cookson and Cox * Daily Express *

Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top