We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Light That Was Dark


Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

Prologue; Seeing the Psychic; Enter Rajneesh; Zorba the Buddha; Joy in My Life; My Journey Onward; The Mesmeric Meditation; My Friend the Channeler; Course in Miracles Connection; The Rolling Mystery School; More than Friends; The Book in the Bookstore; The Mad Magician; The Ultimate Puppet Show; The Aquarian Conspiracy; The Gospel Truth; Amazing Grace.

About the Author

Warren Smith earned his B.A. from the University of Pennsylvania and M.S.W. from Tulane University. He is a freelance writer and community social worker who was formerly involved in the New Age movement. He has written extensively on he subject of spiritual deception and has been widely interviewed on radio and television.


"Following the signs and wonders of deceptive sprits, I had jumped through my spiritual hoops with almost flawless precision....As Joy and I both had unknowingly plugged into the spirit world, we never realized that most of the voices we were listening to were part of the deception the real Jesus had warned about."

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top