We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Little Book of Whiskey
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Lynda Balslev is an award winning writer, cookbook author, and recipe developer. A New England native, Lynda attended Le Cordon Bleu Ecole de Cuisine in Paris and remained in Europe for 15 years, working as a food editor, culinary instructor, and personal chef in Switzerland and Denmark. Lynda currently lives in Northern California where she continues to cook, teach, and write about food and travel.

Reviews

"This book is an excellent gift for anyone interested in whiskey, with easy-to-read history and origins, plus recipes." (Monsters & Critics)
"This pocket-sized book is a must for any fan of the spirit . . . A perfect stocking stuffer!"
(Culinaire Magazine)
"A boozy gift book in the vein of The Little Pink Book of Rose, Prosecco Made Me Do It, Gin Made Me Do It, and Tequila Made Me Do It. It's a broad fun overview of a classic spirit that's experienced renewed popularity-making it a great gift for anyone interested in whiskey."
(City Book Review)

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top