We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Lost Ten
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A fast-paced thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat, for readers of Bernard Cornwell, Ben Kane, Simon Scarrow and Conn Iggulden.

About the Author

Harry Sidebottom teaches Ancient History at Oxford University. His career as a novelist began with his Warrior of Rome series, which has sold over half a million copies. His next series, Throne of Caesars, was equally acclaimed. The Last Hour, his tenth novel, introduced us once again to Marcus Clodius Ballista, hero of the Warrior of Rome books. The Lost Ten is his eleventh novel.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top