Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Made for You
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Melissa Marr is the New York Times bestselling author of the Wicked Lovely series as well as the adult fantasy novels Graveminder and The Arrivals. When not traveling, Melissa can be found in Phoenix or online at www.melissamarrbooks.com.

Reviews

"A smart, sassy thriller! Melissa Marr shows off her killer instincts in this sensational tale of a southern debutante's scary ability to foresee death, and the man who'd like to end it, permanently."--Lisa Gardner, #1 New York Times bestselling crime novelist
"A must-read for all fans of romantic thrillers."--Suzanne Brockmann, New York Times bestselling author
"Seductively creepy, disturbingly realistic, and intensely suspenseful. This sinister tale of twisted teenage love and obsession will pull you in from the first page--and haunt you long after you close the last one."--Hank Phillippi Ryan, winner of the Mary Higgins Clark, Agatha, and Anthony awards
"Fans of Marr's Wicked Lovely series will be delighted by this Southern Gothic romantic paranormal thriller."--Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA)
"Genuinely chill-inducing... between the suspense, the horror, the romance, and the wit, this will have equal appeal for fans of Sarah Dessen and Rosemary Clement-Moore."--Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books
"This riveting whodunit delivers a bouquet of teen romance, paranormal and thriller."--Kirkus Reviews

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top