We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Magic Kitten
By

Rating
Hurry - Only 4 left in stock!

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The original bestselling magic animal series for young readers; perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic

About the Author

Sue Bentley is the bestselling author of the bestselling young fiction series Magic Kitten, Magic Puppy, Magic Ponies and Magic Bunny. Her books have sold over 2 million copies in the English language. She has met and loved many cats, dogs and horses, and each one has brought a special kind of magic into her life. Sue lives in Northamptonshire.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top