We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Man in Control & Take Me, Cowboy
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

The prolific author of more than one hundred books, Diana Palmer got her start as a newspaper reporter. A New York Times bestselling author and voted one of the top ten romance writers in America, she has a gift for telling the most sensual tales with charm and humor. Diana lives with her family in Cornelia, Georgia. Maisey Yates is a New York Times bestselling author of over one hundred romance novels. Whether she's writing strong, hard working cowboys, dissolute princes or multigenerational family stories, she loves getting lost in fictional worlds. An avid knitter with a dangerous yarn addiction and an aversion to housework, Maisey lives with her husband and three kids in rural Oregon. Check out her website, maiseyyates.com or find her on Facebook.

Reviews

Palmer knows how to make the sparks fly!
-Publishers Weekly

Diana Palmer is one of those authors whose books are always enjoyable. She throws in romance, suspense and a good story line.
-The Romance Reader The popular Palmer has penned another winning novel, a perfect blend of romance and suspense.
-Booklist on Lawman Fans of Robyn Carr and RaeAnne Thayne will enjoy [ Maisey Yates's] small-town romance.
-Booklist on Part Time Cowboy The out-of-control temptation and pent-up desires will keep readers eagerly turning the pages. -RT Book Reviews on Take Me, Cowboy

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top