Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Many Sins of Lord Cameron
By

Rating
New or Used: US$9.94
A renowned rake, Cameron Mackenzie doesn't care if Ainsley Douglas has a virtuous excuse for sneaking around his bedchamber. He only cares that she's at his mercy. One kiss at a time, he plans to seduce her. But what starts out as a lusty diversion may break Cam's own rules.
Product Details

About the Author

Jennifer Ashley, USA Today bestselling author and winner of RWA's RITA award, writes as Allyson James and Jennifer Ashley. She lives in the Southwest with her husband and cats and spends most of her time in the wonderful world of her stories.

Reviews

The New York Times and USA Today best-selling author delivers the third installment of her critically acclaimed "Highland Pleasures" series. It is Regency-era Britain, and Cameron MacKenzie has not had an easy life thus far. Mrs. Ainsley Douglas seems too perfect to Cameron, so why would she be interested in him? Mrs. Douglas, however, is not quite perfect and has her own secrets. Together, can they learn to love and trust again? The narration by Angela Dawe is smooth and easily understandable throughout. Her soothing voice and the magnificent story will lure you in and not let you go until the very end. VERDICT Fans of Regency-set or Scottish novels, or those looking for dynamic characters will appreciate this story of love and hope. ["Passionate, well-drawn characters, breathless romance, and a memorable love story will leave readers checking out the earlier books in the series and anxiously awaiting the last in the quartet, The Duke's Perfect Wife," read the review of the Berkley Sensation: Penguin Group pb, LJ 8/12.-Ed.]-Stephanie Charlefour, Garden City P.L., Canton, MI (c) Copyright 2012. Library Journals LLC, a wholly owned subsidiary of Media Source, Inc. No redistribution permitted.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top